2011 Culinary Scholarship Award Recipients

---- Scholarship (large)
ACF Culinary Association 2011 Chef Wilfred Beriau SMCC Culinary Arts Scholarship awards. 

 Pictured in the Chef Wil photo (l to r):  Ralph Good, Chris Merriam, scholarship recipient Krysten Dunn, Chef Boardman, Chef Beriau, scholarship recipient Harold "Ted" West III
---- Scholarship (large)
.Pictured in the ACF photo (l to r):  SMCC President Ron Cantor, SMCC Foundation Board Chair Ralph Good, scholarship recipients Leila Sheriff and Chelsea Bitondo, Chef Wilfred Beriau, ACF Casco Bay Culinary Association President Chris Merriam, SMCC Culinary Arts Dept. Chair Chef Geoffrey Boardman 



President’s Message:

Our next meeting has been scheduled for January 24th.

Details to follow.


Chris Merriam, CEC

President ACF, Casco Bay Culinary Association



2 Fort Rd. (Southern Maine Community College), South Portland, ME 04106     TEL: 207-253-7039

RatePoint Business Reviews